CUIJK

Dennis Verkoelen Alfons Willems Bas Peters Annemarie Vlaar
Managing Director Administration Sales Trade  Sales Coach Work
+31 (0)485-319006 +31 (0)485-319701 +31 (0)485-319008 +31 (0)485-319004
dverkoelen@garfield.nl awillems@garfield.nl bpeters@garfield.nl avlaar@garfield.nl
Aaron Noya Niek Spanjers Christel van den Heuvel  Joop Giebels
Sales Trade Sales Trade Secr. / Purchase assistant  Sales Representative (NLD)
+31 (0)485-319005 +31 (0)485-319007 +31 (0)485-321626  +31 (0)485-319003
anoya@garfield.nl nspanjers@garfield.nl cheuvel@garfield.nl jgiebels@garfield.nl
Alfred Chonsch
Sales Representative (DEU)
+49 (0)2623-9284230
achonsch@garfield.nl

Taal