SCHIEDAM

Leon van IJzerloo Edwin Sjoukes Rob de Boer Martijn van der Struijs
Managing Director Sales Manager Façade Sales Manager Trade Sales Façade
+31 (0)10-2382885 +31 (0)10-2382896 +31 (0)10-2382893 +31 (0)10-2382891
lijzerloo@garfield.nl esjoukes@garfield.nl rboer@garfield.nl mstruijs@garfield.nl
Sjoerd Heidinga Lars Scholman    
Sales Trade Sales Façade    
+31 (0)10-2382889 +31 (0)10-2382877  
sheidinga@garfield.nl lscholman@garfield.nl  
Saskia Wuister Farial Ramjiawan Jolanda Feelders Ada van Enkhuijzen
Purchase & Sales Support Telephone / Administration Administration Sales Insulation
+31 (0)10-2382884 +31 (0)10-2382888 +31 (0)10-2382870  +31 (0)10-2382882
swuister@garfield.nl   framjiawan@garfield.nl   jfeelders@garfield.nl   aenkhuijzen@garfield.nl
    facturen@garfield.nl    
     

Taal